Move # 18

Before you think I’m crazy, and if it is any consolation…this is the second last move.  I mean after this I’m moving into my dream home (or land).  I am declaring that in faith…

“We live by faith and not by sight.”  2 Corinthians 5:7

This is the house we just moved into:

Nothing fancy and just another house on the street. (but it has immaculate tin pressed ceilings!)  But is will be home for the next few months while we trust God to lead us to THE ONE.  I will know THE ONE when I see it, as I have seen it in my dreams.

This image drives me when I feel down (believe me I do get downcast).  But this is the image I’m now faced with:

Lots of unpacking to do still. Please excuse me! 🙂

PS: My 150th post today! Hip hip hooray!

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Move # 18

  1. Namita Lad says:

    good luck with new house…where exactly did u shift?

Leave a Reply

