Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

Indulge ~ {Yield (to); give satisfaction to}

One of my indulgences is refurbishing .  This abandoned, dilapidated house is in my neighbourhood. I drive by it frequently and it makes me itch.  It makes me itch to make it over.  This house needs a serious overhaul and I would love to get my hands on it.

Doesn’t it remind your of the Dynasty TV series?  If the walls could talk it might tell us a story of a rich and powerful family that might have lived there once.

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Indulge

  1. Mike says:

    Sure does…..!….can picture miss Elly standing on the stoep…;)

    • Lilly Loompa says:

      That's what I'm saying! Thanks Mike!

      Takes me back...I can't even remember how old I was when it aired but I remember it very vividly! Thanks for a great time last night...regards to Dee!

  2. Mike says:

    Your company was Devine…..let’s go with the rythmn…..

Leave a Reply

